Style travel agency spol. s r.o.

Zabehlicka 1784/28, 106 00 Prague 10, Czech Republic

ICO: 26434491  DIČ: CZ26434491

Tel: 00420 274 782 490
Fax: 00420 274 782 489

Our travel agents:

Mr. Karel Flasar - Karel@style-travel.cz

Mr. Mgr. David Cech - David@style-travel.cz

Mrs. Olga Kolluchova - kolluchova@style-travel.cz

Mrs. Kristyna Böhmova - office@style-travel.cz

CEO:

Mrs. Ing. Jana Vojirova - vojirova@style-travel.cz

Mr. Petr Vojir - vojir@style-travel.cz

Mrs. Ing. Karolina Cechova - karolina@style-travel.cz